Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Apartment first row by the sea Cala del Faro PCFA 254

  • Updated On:
  • 25 February 2023

Elegant duplex apartment in the consortium of Cala del Faro

Recently renovated with quality materials and furnishings, it  disposes of  1 double bedroom with view, 1 second double bedroom and 1 single bedroom, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchenette and panoramic terrace with dining and relaxation area

Solarium with view furnished with lounge and umbrella, ideal solution for an aperitif with sunset view.

Beach equipped with sun loungers

 

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 44,07
Energy Class: C
A+
A
B
44,07 kWh/m²a Energy class C
C
D
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22328
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      PCFA253 Cala del Faro – Porto Cervo

      Semi deatched house in  Cala del Faro. Fully refurbished with minimal style, it disposes o ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca