Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

First row on the beach Porto Cervo Marina PCFLO 115

  • Updated On:
  • 11 March 2023
  • 3 Bathrooms
A beautiful apartment on the sea recently renovated a few steps from the beach, equipped with chiars und umbrella at the disposal of the condominium, with large outdoor spaces, perfect for evenings with family and friends.

Ground floor has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, lounge-dining room with kitchenette, furnished terrace with view. Outside bedroom with bathroom. Condominium with swimming pool
condominium.

The services with shops, bars and restaurants are very close, in the Porto Cervo marina.
Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 99,5490
Energy Class: C
A+
A
B
99,5490 kWh/m²a Energy class C
C
D
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22388
Rooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      CC 210 – apartment to rent with common swim...

      Apartament in the prestigeous condominium of cala Corallina, with sea water condo pool, cu ...

      Dolce Sposa semi detached apartment, seafron...

      Semi deatched apartment, in Dolce Sposa, Porto Cervo marina, first row seafront. Cozy apar ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca