Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

LDV 608 – Villa Bianca, prestigious villa for rent near Liscia Renèe beach

  • Updated On:
  • 14 June 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Villa Bianca completely refurbished with fine finishing, in residential area about 200 meters from the beach of Liscia Renèe, 3 km from Porto Cervo and only 500 meters from all services (supermarket, newspaper, bars, restaurant, fish shop, tobacconist, chemist, patisserie)
4 bedrooms with window facing the garden and bathroom ensuite (1 bathroom not shower), dining area facing the garden, covered patio with lounge, master with balcony furnished for breakfast, internal living area. Solarium sea view furnished and fully illuminated.
Kitchen very well equipped.
Air conditioning in all rooms, tv in every bedrooms. Wifi in living area.
Garden with gym equipment, fully illuminated and outside shower.
2 covered car park. Separate apartment for staff and laundry.

Ape (energetic certificate), class E. Epgl, nren 182,9 kwh/m2 year

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 182,9
Energy Class: E
A+
A
B
C
D
182,9 kWh/m²a Energy class E
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19084
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      LDV609 – Miata prestigious Villa sea view Li...

      Prestigious villa in a complex of luxury villa in Liscia di Vacca with beautiful sea view ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca