Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

PG 503 – Villa Pevero Golf Wonderful Villa designed by Arch. Couelle

  • Updated On:
  • 14 June 2019
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Rif. PG503 – Villa Pevero Golf

Beautiful villa situated on the Pevero Golf’s hill, with panoramic views across the bay of Cala di Volpe, Porto Rotondo, Tavolara Island and the golf course. This scenic villa was built by the famous architect Couelle, who follows the natural shape of the hill. Well furnished and fully equipped, the villa has 5 master bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, TV area, living room, dining room, kitchen, covered verandas, swimming pool with sundeck and covered parking places for 2 cars. From all over the house you can enjoy a breathtaking view. The house is equipped with air conditioning and satellite TV.

G CLASS ENERGY INDEX
Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
Energy class G
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19074
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For sale

      Semidetached Villa at Pevero Golf with beau...

      Daydream with this splendid terraced villa with breathtaking sea view and garden on Tavola ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca