Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

PCV 304 – apartment Galeoni for rent

  • Updated On:
  • 14 June 2019

Apartment recently renovated, very refined details, minimalist with natural colors , stones etc. 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, spacious lounge, kitchen with dining area. Covered terrace with dining and sitting area. Private garden. Air conditioning in all environments. Covered carparking. Alarm. Condominium swimming pool.  Custodian  in the building with apartment  throughout the year

 

The apartment has the energetic certificate APE. Classe energetica attribuita D. 64kwh/m2 anno- Involucro epe 84,33 kwh/m2 anno- involucro Epi 36,40 kwh/m2 anno – Indice Epacs 23,58 kwh/m2 anno

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 64
Energy Class: D
A+
A
B
C
64 kWh/m²a Energy class D
D
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19731
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      S’Abba Ilde Porto Cervo – PCV 30...

      Apartment by the sea, with view over the New Marina. Below the church Stella Maris, few hu ...
      Claudia Iantosca

      PVC 302 – apartment for rent in Porto Cervo

      Apartment located in the center of Porto Cervo in the heart of the village, within walking ...

      PVC 301 – Elegant apartment in the center of...

      Elegant apartment in Porto Cervo. The piazzetta, famous boutiques, bars and restaurants ar ...

      Apartment center Porto Cervo for rent and fo...

      Comfy solutions in the center of Porto Cervo inside Mirto’s condominium. The apartme ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca