Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

BB 810 Villa Baja Sardinia for rent with sea view near beach and piazzetta Porto Cervo

Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • June 20, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Beautiful design Villa in baja Sardinia, fine furnished with sea view.
The villa disposes of 4 bedrooms, living, well equipped kitchen, furnished terrace with dinind and living area. Garden, swimming pool, sunbeds. Car parking inside the villa, access with electric gate. Air conditioning, wifi, alarm.

The property has an energetic certificate Ape, class A1, epgl nren 83,89 kwh/m2year

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 83,89
Energy Class: A+
83,89 kWh/m²a Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19119
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca