Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Villa in Porto Cervo PCV 313

  • Updated On:
  • 2 February 2023
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Spacious villa in panoramic position placed in the heart of Porto Cervo. Built on two different levels, is composed on the upper floor of spacious living dining, kitchen, master double bedroom with bathroom, covered veranda with panoramic sea view.
On the lower floor each with direct access from outside 3 twin bedrooms with ensuite bathroom, toilette, staff bedroom with bathroom. Panoramic swimming pool. Walking distance to the centre, shops, boutiques, promenade du port, old harbour

Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
Energy class G
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20976
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca