Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

CA 702 – Villa Mirialveda relax in the green

  • Updated On:
  • 25 July 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

RIF. CA702 – Villa Mirialveda

Detached house located in the countryside just 7 km from Porto Cervo and about 3 km from the most beautiful beaches of the Costa Smeralda. The property is surrounded by a large garden, consists of three bedrooms, two bathrooms, living area with lounge and dining room, kitchen and verandas with beautiful views of the valley and surrounding mountains. The house has central heating and garage. Air conditioning in the living.

APE Energetic Certificate: Class G

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 170
Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
170 kWh/m²a Energy class G
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19670
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For sale

      CA 703 – Feng shui villa in Costa Smeralda

      This Villa has been bilted on the feng shui technic, on the country close to Costa Smerald ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca