Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Villa Pittulongu – villa on sale OLB601

  • Updated On:
  • 23 October 2020

Villa Pittulongu is a beautiful independent property composed by 600 square meters of gardens and 3 independent apartments that cover a surface of about 230 square meters.

  • First apartment, first floor, composed by 95 square meters and a terrace: 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, big living room, kitchen with wonderful view on the sea.

The two apartment downstairs are:

  • one, composed by 2 bedrooms, bathroom, living room, kitchen and terrace;
  • the other, composed by 1 bedroom, bathroom, living room, kitchen and terrace

both with view on the garden.

Each apartments is independent and has its own privacy.

The Villa is independent also for water supplying as it has an artesian water well of 63 meters.

It is equipped also with solar panels for water heating.

Apart, there’s also a laundry room/tool shed of 20 square meters

Energetic APE Certificates, B class

Energy Class: B
A+
A
Energy class B
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
City:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19235
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca