Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Villa few steps from La Celvia CDV 511

  • Updated On:
  • 18 March 2023

Villa located in La Celvia, condominium of villas with custodian.

Few steps from the beach, villa with great well kept garden, swimming pool, bbq area, 2 parking pot. Master bedroom on first floor with bathroom and sea view balcony; 5 doubel bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, covered furnished terraces. Air conditioning, adsl wifi.

House custodian live in – in dependance.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 264,56
Energy Class: E
A+
A
B
C
D
264,56 kWh/m²a Energy class E
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20079
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 6
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca