Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Pantogia Villa with beautiful view over the islands – PP405

  • Updated On:
  • 27 May 2024

Single villa on the hill of Pantogia with beautiful sea view and over the islands.

The Villa develops on 3 levels, ground floor we find the kitchen, dining area, another dining area, great living, guest toilette. Covered furnishing terrace with nice view and access to the pool and garden. Separate covered  bbq area. 2 external double bedrooms each with ensuite bathroom (could be interconnecting) facing the garden, pool and sea view.

On the first floor spacious master double bedroom with bathroom, closet and sea view terrace.

On the basement laundry, bathroom, 2 rooms. The villa has a small internal lift connceting all floors from basement to master bedroom.

Covered car park. Good quality materials, good finishes.

The beaches of the Piccolo and Grande Pevero are about 2 km and the village of Porto Cervo is little further away.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 98,88
Energy Class: A+
98,88 kWh/m²a Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21408
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      PP 402 – Prestigious Villa Pantogia Se...

      Prestigious Villa In Pantogia, recently r renovated and enlarged. Beautiful view on the Pe ...
      For rent

      Villa Pantogia Fenice PP403

      Villa in Pantogia with sea view. >On 2 levels, it disposes of 2 double bedrooms, 1 bedroom ...
      Claudia Iantosca

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca