Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

PP 402 – Prestigious Villa Pantogia Sea View

  • Updated On:
  • 3 May 2021
  • 9 Bedrooms
  • 9 Bathrooms

Prestigious Villa In Pantogia, recently r renovated and enlarged.
Beautiful view on the Pevero’s bay, the Villa is spread over a land of about 1 hectare, unique in this genus, part planted with lawn, plants and shrubs and part of Mediterranean trees.
On various levels, the villa has a great lounge, dining area, well-equipped kitchen, 4 master double bedrooms and 1 single each with bathroom in the main villa. Independent access to the 2 dependance very spacious, double rooms with bathroom, walk-in closet and outdoor lounge. Staff area with 2 double rooms and bathroom. Panoramic terrace furnished with lounge and dining area, swimming pool evenrock, sunbathing area, outdoor shower. Two entrances with automatic gate, parking lots. The villa is equipped with wifi, air conditioning and radio.

The Property has the enrgetic certificate (APe) class A2 index Ep gl, nren 29.0450 kwh/m2 year

Energy Class: A+
Energy class A+
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19123
Bedrooms: 9
Bathrooms: 9
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      Villa Pantogia Fenice PP403

      Villa in Pantogia with sea view. >On 2 levels, it disposes of 2 double bedrooms, 1 bedroom ...
      Claudia Iantosca
      For sale

      Pantogia Villa with beautiful view over the ...

      Single villa on the hill of Pantogia with beautiful sea view and over the islands. The Vil ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca