Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Villa Pantogia Fenice PP403

  • Updated On:
  • 23 October 2020

Villa in Pantogia with sea view.
>On 2 levels, it disposes of 2 double bedrooms, 1 bedroom with single bed+ extra bed, 3 bathrooms, living -dining area, kitchen, covered terrace with dining-living with se view.Private pool, garden, covered car park

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 217,88
Energy Class: F
A+
A
B
C
D
E
217,88 kWh/m²a Energy class F
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20551
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    You need to login in order to post a review
    For rent

    PP 402 – Prestigious Villa Pantogia Se...

    Prestigious Villa In Pantogia, recently r renovated and enlarged. Beautiful view on the Pe ...
    For sale
    Sold

    Pantogia Villa with beautiful view over the ...

    Single villa on the hill of Pantogia with beautiful sea view and over the islands. The Vil ...

    Schedule a tour

    Wed 12 Jun
    Thu 13 Jun
    Fri 14 Jun
    Sat 15 Jun
    Sun 16 Jun
    Mon 17 Jun
    Tue 18 Jun
    Wed 19 Jun
    Thu 20 Jun
    Fri 21 Jun
    In Person
    Video Chat
    Your information





      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca