Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Elegant and spacious apartment in Liscia Di Vacca – LDV615

  • Updated On:
  • 11 October 2022
  • 2 Bathrooms
Apartment on the first floor of a newly built condominium in Liscia di Vacca.
Much attention to detail and with quality materials such as Orosei marble, 
well furnished and equipped. It has a living-dining room with kitchenette,
 1 double bedroom with en-suite bathroom and balcony; 1 bedroom with bunk beds, 
bathroom, closet, terrace with dining and living room and sea view. 
The services are within walking distance (supermarket, bar, pastry shop, 
newsagent, restaurant, parapharmacy). The nearest beach is about 2 km away, 
Liscia Renè. While the center of Porto Cervo with its trendy boutiques and clubs 
can be reached in a few kilometers. Excellent both as an investment 
in Costa Smeralda and as a source of income for rentals.
Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 32,78
Energy Class: B
A+
A
32,78 kWh/m²a Energy class B
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22076
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    You need to login in order to post a review
    For rent

    LDV609 – Miata prestigious Villa sea view Li...

    Prestigious villa in a complex of luxury villa in Liscia di Vacca with beautiful sea view ...

    Schedule a tour

    Tue 27 Feb
    Wed 28 Feb
    Thu 29 Feb
    Fri 01 Mar
    Sat 02 Mar
    Sun 03 Mar
    Mon 04 Mar
    Tue 05 Mar
    Wed 06 Mar
    Thu 07 Mar
    In Person
    Video Chat
    Your information





      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca