Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Apartament La Promenade APCVMAR319

  • Updated On:
  • 28 May 2024

Located in the heart of Porto Cervo, La Promenade apartment has been completely renovated to offer maximum comfort and elegance. It features three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a spacious living room with a dining area, and a kitchenette. The panoramic terrace provides a breathtaking view of the Porto Cervo marina, creating a unique atmosphere for moments of relaxation.

The apartment includes a reserved parking space in the garage, ensuring convenience and security. All main services are within walking distance, making La Promenade the ideal choice to fully enjoy the charm of Porto Cervo.

Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
Energy class G
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23372
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
car park
sea view
terrace
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      PCV 312 Porto Cervo Villaggio Apartment on s...

      Apartment on first floor of a condominium quite recent in the heart of Porto Cervo Village ...

      PVC 301 – Elegant apartment in the center of...

      Elegant apartment in Porto Cervo. The piazzetta, famous boutiques, bars and restaurants ar ...

      Apartment center Porto Cervo for rent and fo...

      Comfy solutions in the center of Porto Cervo inside Mirto’s condominium. The apartme ...

      Cala Romantica Apartment close to the sea in...

      Located in Cala Romantica , in town center of Porto Cervo, few hundred meters from Promena ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca