Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Single villa Pevero VPV105

  • Updated On:
  • 15 January 2024
Single villa in condominium with beautiful view of the Pevero bay.

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, lounge-dining room, separate kitchenette, dehor with panoramic external veranda with dining and lounge, BBQ area, chaise longue,
 well-kept garden.

Excellent state of maintenance.
Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 136,4
Energy Class: E
A+
A
B
C
D
136,4 kWh/m²a Energy class E
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22976
Rooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
garden
sea view
terrace
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca