Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Bagaglino onebedflat close to the sea ALDV622

  • Updated On:
  • 6 June 2024

Welcome to this charming apartment located just steps from the sea, ideal for those who desire a relaxing vacation filled with sun and sea breeze.

Main features:

– Bedroom: Spacious and bright, with direct access to the garden and a view. Perfect for enjoying the morning with the sounds and colors of the surrounding nature.
– Bathroom: Functional with a bathtub, equipped with all necessary comforts.
– Living room and dining area with kitchenette: A cozy and comfortable environment designed for relaxation and enjoyable moments with family and friends.
– Garden: A private green oasis where you can relax outdoors and enjoy the mild climate.
– Terrace with sea view
– Communal pool: Perfect for a refreshing dip on the hottest days.
– Beach: Within walking distance, allowing you to enjoy the sea at any time of the day.

This apartment represents the ideal solution for those seeking a combination of comfort, elegance, and proximity to the sea.

 

 

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 113,53
Energy Class: B
A+
A
113,53 kWh/m²a Energy class B
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23477
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
garden
Panoramic view
Pool
terrace
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      Liscia di Vacca- Apartment LDV440

      Apartament first and last floor  in a condominium in Liscia di Vacca. Newly refurbished. T ...

      Apartment sea view Liscia di Vacca ALDV623

      Located on the second floor of an elegant condominium with sea views, this apartment is su ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca