Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Liscia di Vacca- Apartment LDV440

  • Updated On:
  • 5 June 2021

Apartament first and last floor  in a condominium in Liscia di Vacca.

Newly refurbished. Two double bedrooms, 1 bathroom, dining-kitchenette, terrace with dining and lounge area. BBq.

Air conditioning, smart Tv and wifi. Common swimming pool.

Free car park.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 165,2860
Energy Class: E
A+
A
B
C
D
165,2860 kWh/m²a Energy class E
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21233
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca