Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

BS 010 – Villa for rent in Punta Baja, Baja Sardinia

  • Updated On:
  • 14 June 2019
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Villa in Punta Baja, Baja Sardinia, few hundred meters from the beach.
It disposes of 1 master double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living-dining area, kitchen, covered terrace with dining area. Covered car park. Air conditioning.

Ape (energetic certificate) class G, global index 91,8110 kwh/m2 year

 

 

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 91,8110
Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
91,8110 kWh/m²a Energy class G
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19701
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      BB 810 Villa Baja Sardinia for rent with sea...

      Beautiful design Villa in baja Sardinia, fine furnished with sea view. The villa disposes ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca