Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

BS 010 – Villa for rent in Punta Baja, Baja Sardinia

  • Updated On:
  • 14 June 2019

Villa in Punta Baja, Baja Sardinia, few hundred meters from the beach.
It disposes of 1 master double bedroom, 2 twin bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living-dining area, kitchen, covered terrace with dining area. Covered car park. Air conditioning.

Ape (energetic certificate) class G, global index 91,8110 kwh/m2 year

 

 

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 91,8110
Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
91,8110 kWh/m²a Energy class G
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19701
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      BB 810 Villa Baja Sardinia for rent with sea...

      Beautiful design Villa in baja Sardinia, fine furnished with sea view. The villa disposes ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca