Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

CDV 412 – comfy little villa for rent in Abbiadori

  • Updated On:
  • 14 June 2019

Cozy villa close to Abbiadori, commercial centre few km from the beaches of Costa Smeralda and Porto Cervo.
It disposes of 1 master double bedroom with bathroom ensuite, 1 twin bedroom, 1 studio with sofa bed, 1 bathroom, living – dining area, kitchen, terrace with partial sea view, bbq area with dining area covered, garden. Car parking. Adsl wifi.

Ape (energetic certificate) class C, global index 30,36 Kwh/m2 year

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 30,36
Energy Class: C
A+
A
B
30,36 kWh/m²a Energy class C
C
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19087
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      CA 708 – Villa Le Rocce in Costa Smeralda, s...

      Beautiful minimalist villa built as “Stazzu”, tipical Sardinian style house, white color a ...
      For rent

      CDV509 – Detached house in Abbiadori, sea vi...

      Detached house of recent building in a small condominium in Abbiaodri. On 2 levels, it dis ...
      For rent

      Villa Rocksea VCDV418

      Imagine a modern luxury villa with a breathtaking sea view. This rental villa is designed ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca