Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

CDV509 – Detached house in Abbiadori, sea view for rent and for sale

  • Updated On:
  • 14 June 2019
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Year Built: 1990

Detached house of recent building in a small condominium in Abbiaodri. On 2 levels, it disposes of 3 bedrooms each ensuite, toilette, kitchen, living-dining area, patio, terrace with small garden. Air conditioning, 2 covered car park.

The property has the Ape (energetic certificate) energetic class B. Index Epgl, nren 84,1 kwh/m2 year

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 84,1
Energy Class: B
A+
A
84,1 kWh/m²a Energy class B
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19127
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      CA 708 – Villa Le Rocce in Costa Smeralda, s...

      Beautiful minimalist villa built as “Stazzu”, tipical Sardinian style house, white color a ...
      For rent

      CDV 412 – comfy little villa for rent in Abb...

      Cozy villa close to Abbiadori, commercial centre few km from the beaches of Costa Smeralda ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca