Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Apartament sea view Abbiadori CDV 508

  • Updated On:
  • 9 June 2023

Recent building, ground floor apartment in a small condominium in Abbiadori with beautiful view over the cala di volpe’s bay and the islands.

3 double bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living room, kitchen, terrace in front with dining area and sea view, terrace on the back, small garden. Air conditioning, covered car park. Close to Abbiadori with all services and shops, close to the beaches.

Immobile dotato di Ape. Classe energetica attribuita D, indice globale EPgl, nren 125,70 kwh/m2 anno

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 125,70
Energy Class: D
A+
A
B
C
125,70 kWh/m²a Energy class D
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19809
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
car park
garden
sea view
terrace
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      Abbiadori new semi-detached house AABBA5

      Newly built semidetached house, in the new residential area of ​​Abbiadori with sea view a ...
      For rent

      Abbiadori sea view apartment ACDV509

      Terraced ground floor apartment in a recently built condominium, close to all Abbiadori se ...
      For sale

      Renovated apartment Abbiadori – AABBC1

      Apartment located on the last floor of small building recentrly builted in the residential ...
      For rent

      Villetta Maris Abbiadori AABBA2

      Detached house, new construction, Abbiadori with sea and islands view On three levels, the ...
      Claudia Iantosca

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca