Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Renovated apartment Abbiadori – AABBC1

  • Updated On:
  • 7 October 2021

Apartment located on the last floor of small building recentrly builted in the residential area of Abbiadori.

Fully renovated with new furnishing. Access to a spacious covered terrace with partial sea view.

The apartment  disposes of great living area to include kitchenette, living and dining; 1 bathroom, another small  covered terrace, 2 double bedrooms each with balcony, another bathroom.

Covered car park. Good quality furnishing (Cloto & Berenice)

Abbaidori commercial area, open all year round, is within walking distance. Beaches and Porto Cervo village are few km away, same as per Pevero Golf course.

 

 

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 113,19
Energy Class: B
A+
A
113,19 kWh/m²a Energy class B
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21458
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      Apartament sea view Abbiadori CDV 508

      Recent building, ground floor apartment in a small condominium in Abbiadori with beautiful ...
      For rent

      Abbiadori new semi-detached house AABBA5

      Newly built semidetached house, in the new residential area of ​​Abbiadori with sea view a ...
      For rent

      Abbiadori sea view apartment ACDV509

      Terraced ground floor apartment in a recently built condominium, close to all Abbiadori se ...
      For rent

      Villetta Maris Abbiadori AABBA2

      Detached house, new construction, Abbiadori with sea and islands view On three levels, the ...
      Claudia Iantosca

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca