Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Villetta Maris Abbiadori AABBA1

  • Updated On:
  • 3 April 2023

Newly built terraced house with sea view, Costa Smeralda Completed and furnished with quality materials and finishes;

furnishings of excellent workmanship and quality.

On 3 levels; ground floor sleeping area consisting of 2 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms;

first floor living area comprising sitting-dining room and kitchenette, covered terrace furnished with dining area and sitting area.

The unfurnished lower ground floor has a further 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and sitting room. Carport, shared swimming pool

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 40,00
Energy Class: B
A+
A
40,00 kWh/m²a Energy class B
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 22514
Rooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    You need to login in order to post a review
    For rent

    Apartament sea view Abbiadori CDV 508

    Recent building, ground floor apartment in a small condominium in Abbiadori with beautiful ...
    For rent

    Abbiadori new semi-detached house AABBA5

    Newly built semidetached house, in the new residential area of ​​Abbiadori with sea view a ...
    For rent

    Abbiadori sea view apartment ACDV509

    Terraced ground floor apartment in a recently built condominium, close to all Abbiadori se ...
    For sale

    Renovated apartment Abbiadori – AABBC1

    Apartment located on the last floor of small building recentrly builted in the residential ...

    Schedule a tour

    Wed 24 Jul
    Thu 25 Jul
    Fri 26 Jul
    Sat 27 Jul
    Sun 28 Jul
    Mon 29 Jul
    Tue 30 Jul
    Wed 31 Jul
    Thu 01 Aug
    Fri 02 Aug
    In Person
    Video Chat
    Your information





      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca