Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

PG033 – apartment on sale at Pevero Golf

  • Updated On:
  • 8 June 2022

In the exclusive complex of the residential area in Pevero Golf, in the heart of Costa Smeralda, apartment with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living-dining, kitchen, terrace facing the green. Confortable, no stairs. Close by the famous Hotel Cala di Volpe, and the beaches (Pevero can be reached by foot from a pedestrian path from the golf club), Capriccioli, Liscia Ruja, Romazzino, La Celvia. The condominium disposes of a swimming pool. The apartment comes with cellar and car park.

Ape (energetic certificate) class G. Global Index 242,2 kwh/m2 year

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 242,2
Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
242,2 kWh/m²a Energy class G
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19902
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent
      Sold

      PG 504 – apartment on sale and to rent at Le...

      Elegant apartment in the prestigeous condominium La Case del Golf. Condominium with custod ...
      For rent
      Sold

      PG 501 – apartment to rent and on sale...

      Apartment on the Pevero Golf, with view over the Pevero’s bay. 2 separate units. mai ...

      Pevero Golf Apartment with view over the gre...

      Semi-detached apartment located in the Condominium le Case del Golf, with beautiful view o ...

      Pevero Golf view to the green and the island...

      Located in the condominium Le Case del Golf, apartament with privacy e nice view over the ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca