Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

PCV 306 – spacious Villa for rent in Cala Granu

  • Updated On:
  • 14 June 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Beautiful sea view, close to Cala Granu sandy beach.

The Villa, on 2 levels, disposes of  4 double bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, living area, kitchen. Covered furnished teracces. Bbq, garden, covered car park  spaces.

 

The Villa has the APE ceritificate.  Indice involucro 175,13 Kwh/m2year

Indice EPI 150,94 kwh/m2 year  – Indice Epacs 24,19

 

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 175,13
Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
175,13 kWh/m²a Energy class G
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19080
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      Villa Cala Granu PCN813

      Villa located in the area of  Cala Granu, not far from the beach, that can be reached walk ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca