Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

PG 501 – apartment to rent and on sale on Pevero’s bay

  • Updated On:
  • 13 October 2022
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Apartment on the Pevero Golf, with view over the Pevero’s bay.

2 separate units. main apartment with kitchentte, living-dining, 1 double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom, 1 bathroom, covered furnishing terrace. Garden. Separate basement with laundry area, 1 bathroom and 2 tecnical rooms. Air conditioning. Assigned covered parking space. Condo swimming pool.

Apartent Ape certificate, class E. Global index 70,5 kwh/m2 annum.

 

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 70,5
Energy Class: E
A+
A
B
C
D
70,5 kWh/m²a Energy class E
E
F
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19858
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      PG 504 – apartment on sale and to rent at Le...

      Elegant apartment in the prestigeous condominium La Case del Golf. Condominium with custod ...

      PG033 – apartment on sale at Pevero Golf

      In the exclusive complex of the residential area in Pevero Golf, in the heart of Costa Sme ...

      Pevero Golf Apartment with view over the gre...

      Semi-detached apartment located in the Condominium le Case del Golf, with beautiful view o ...

      Pevero Golf view to the green and the island...

      Located in the condominium Le Case del Golf, apartament with privacy e nice view over the ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca