Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

PP 401 – beautiful apartment on sale and to rent on the hills of Pantogia

  • Updated On:
  • 27 May 2024

Cozy apartment on the hills of Pantogia, with beautiful view over the Pevero’s bay and the islands. Recently refurbished, on 2 levels, it disposes of 1 master double bedroom, 1 bathroom, living, kitchenette and terrace with view on the ground floor. First floor 1 double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom and 1 bathroom. Small condominium. Car park.

Ape (energetic certificate) Class G. Global index 419,0 kwh/mq year

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 419
Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
419 kWh/m²a Energy class G
G
H
Area:
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19887
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca