Advanced Search
More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Villa Turchese CA713 Costa Smeralda

  • Updated On:
  • 8 May 2024

Recently builted, ready and fully funrnished with quality materials and furnitures in 2020.

4 double bedrooms esnuite, living-dining, kitchentte, furnshed veranda with living and dining, garden and pool.

Insert in a luxury contest, to include villas, boutique hotel, bar and restaurant. Few km from the beach and Porto Cervo

Energy Class: G
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
Energy class G
G
H
State/County:
Country: Italia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21263
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information





    Contact Me





      You need to login in order to post a review
      For rent

      Villa Ada direct on the sea Portisco

      Discover this extraordinary contemporary-designed property, nestled in the heart of Marina ...
      Claudia Iantosca
      For rent

      Villa Lavanda CA 714 – Costa Smeralda

      Recently builted and furnished in 2020. With sea view over the Liscia Ruja bay, it dispose ...
      For rent

      BB 810 Villa Baja Sardinia for rent with sea...

      Beautiful design Villa in baja Sardinia, fine furnished with sea view. The villa disposes ...
      For rent

      PP 402 – Prestigious Villa Pantogia Se...

      Prestigious Villa In Pantogia, recently r renovated and enlarged. Beautiful view on the Pe ...

      Compare Listings

      Claudia Iantosca